Unsere Teams in Landsberg und Scheuring

Team Landsberg

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Huttner

michael.huttner@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-14
Fax: 08191-98515-93

Werner Huttner

werner.huttner@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-0
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Verkaufsberater

Bernhard Wurmser

bernhard.wurmser@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-25
Fax: 08191-98515-95

Thomas Piepenberg

thomas.piepenberg@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-26
Fax: 08191-98515-96

Matthias Hitzelberger

matthias.hitzelberger@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-28
Fax: 08191-98515-91

Martin Fischer

martin.fischer@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-24
Fax: 08191-98515-94

Markus Mühlbauer

markus.muehlbauer@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-20
Fax: 08191-98515-90

Maria Huttner-Heyl

maria.huttner-heyl@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-15
Fax: 08191-98515-75

Renate Windeisen

renate.windeisen@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-21
Fax: 08191-98515-93

Serviceleitung

Gregor Sailer

gregor.sailer@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-34
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Werkstattleitung

Stephan Krüger

stephan.krueger@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-33
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Serviceberater

Otto Seirer

otto.seirer@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-36
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Michael Fischer

michael.fischer@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-37
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Johann Kaiser

johann.kaiser@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-39
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Jan Wiese

jan.wiese@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-38
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Teiledienst / Zubehör

Nicole Eisele

nicole.eisele@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-12
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Andrea Scheitterer

andrea.scheitterer@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-12
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Ferdinand Günther

ferdinand.günther@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-12
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Serviceassistenten

Adrian Herzog

adrian.herzog@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-0
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Carolin Haugg

carolin.haugg@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-10
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Santino Schwenold

santino.schwenold@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-30
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Franziska Kemeny

franziska.kemeny@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-11
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Nadja Platvoetz

nadja.platvoetz@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-29
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Marko Pollak

marko.pollak@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-18
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Christina Maier

christina.maier@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-16
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Renate Dörner

renate.dörner@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08191-98515-31
Fax: 08191-98515-41

Team Scheuring

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Florian Huttner

florian.huttner@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-31
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Geschäftsleitung

Ignaz Huttner

ignaz.huttner@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-0
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Verkaufsberater

Ralf Scheibenbogen

ralf.scheibenbogen@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-26
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Peter Miller

peter.miller@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-27
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Patrick Fries

patrick.fries@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-28
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Roland Wimmer

roland.wimmer@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-25
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Maximilian Ettner

maximilian.ettner@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195/9320-29
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Serviceleitung

Holger Deseyve

holger.deseyve@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-0
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Werkstattleiter

Peter Gromes

peter.gromes@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-35
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Serviceberater

Bruno Falkner

bruno.falkner@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-18
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Reinhard Naßl

reinhard.nassl@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-17
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Andreas Bitterer

andreas.bitterer@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-36
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Frank Belger

frank.belger@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-39
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Teiledienst / Zubehör

Wolfgang Premer

wolfgang.premer@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-12
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Franziska Weiß

franziska.weiss@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-12
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Markus Geisler

markus.geisler@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-12
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Serviceassistenten

Renate Bucher

renate.bucher@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-45
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Marion Peischl

marion.peischl@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-32
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Andrea Ellenrieder

andrea.ellenrieder@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-40
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Nicole Häring

nicole.häring@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-10
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Theresa Reiner

theresa.reiner@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-11
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Elke Müller

elke.müller@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-16
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Martina Schneider

martina.schneider@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-10
Fax: 08195-9320-41

Jennifer Lichtenstern

jennifer.lichtenstern@autohaus-huttner.de
Telefon: 08195-9320-14
Fax: 08195-9320-41